2 of 2 Original solution was not accurate.

On install there is an option when creating your username to autologin or manual login. To change this after install you need to:

menu --> Administration --> Login Window

Click the "Users" at the top, then delete the user that is in the "Username" box under Automatic Login. Close and reboot and you should be presented with a list of users to login with.