I was using KdenLive but I messed up some of the settings so I decided to do a fresh install. When I used the GUI to remove then reinstall, the settings were intact. Then I went to the terminal and ran this command:
flatpak uninstall --delete-data org.kde.kdenlive ID Branch Op 1. [-] org.kde.kdenlive stable r 2. [-] org.kde.kdenlive.Locale stable r Uninstall complete. Delete data for org.kde.kdenlive? [y/n]: y error: The connection is closed
As you can see the program is deleted but when I try to remove the data it spits out a
connection closed error. What can I do to fully remove all data so that I start with default settings when I reinstall it later?