Could someone tell me if the following command is permanent?
or is it reset after I close the application, session or reboot?
or do I need to run afterwards the following command to undo the one above?
Unix & Linux Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for users of Linux, FreeBSD and other Un*x-like operating systems. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community