Suppose I have an attached screen, but I forgot to execute
screen -L initially. Is it possible to enable and disable the logging of the currently attached screen without re-executing screen?
I know that it's possible to take what is essentially a screenshot of a currently attached screen by pressing
Ctrl+a h (that key combo followed by
h), but I want to enable persistent logging of the attached screen. Is it possible?