In Gnome 3.16, when you connect a USB drive, a notification is shown on screen. I've a Sony PRS-T1 that has two partitions that are shown when connected.
In the beginning I would get two notifications for the two partitions (READER & SETTING) but after some time I starting getting a notification for one of them only (SETTING). I must have disabled this notification without knowing.
Is there a way to restore the original behaviour?