Please explain what this command will do and whether it can be undone:
dig +nocmd strongimages.tld mx +noall +answer
Unix & Linux Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for users of Linux, FreeBSD and other Un*x-like operating systems. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community
You can undo the displaying of these lines by clearing the screen. If any server on the way logged or cached your request, you can't undo that unless you have administrative access to that server.
This command doesn't change any configuration anywhere, if that's what you were worried about.