I am using
bash and GNU
screen on centos7. I notice that if I ssh to another server, change the title (via ctrl+a+A), and log out of the server that my new title gets overwritten by
USER@HOST:~. How can I stop it from doing this?
I've looked into dynamic titles and determined that's what's at play, but I'm unsure of how to disable that feature...