I'm copying an entire HDD using the
dd tool, and I'm considering stopping part of the backup due to space limitations.
dd tool begin at the front of a partition when copying? The first ~90 GB are the relevant parts as they contain boot information, everything else can be ignored if necessary.
I could not find this information in the manpages.